dotted line maaya 1 dotted line maaya 2 dotted line maaya 3 dotted line maaya 4 title
news/updates personal info discography voice links about/credits
Last updated 5.26.2002
The Other Side of Midnight
Catalog #: VICL-60885
Release Date: 5/22/02
Running Length: ~50 minutes

The Other Side of Midnight

click above to switch between front
and back cd cover images

Track List
  1. Two Things
  2. Here
  3. Daniel
  4. Pepper Strech
  5. Kissing the Christmas Killer
  6. Trust Me
  7. Noel
  8. Fad
  9. Drum Barrel
  10. Penguin Repairman
  11. Nonconditional Specter
  12. Toto
  13. Death of the Fruit Knife
  14. Noel's Piano
(Right click on highlighted tracks and select "Save Target As" to download sample mp3s. The mp3s are archived in Zip format. If you don't have a zip uncompression program, I recommend Winzip.)
Liner Notes

Track notes
All music composed and arranged by Kanno Yoko

Piano & keyboards: Kanno Yoko
Bass: Watanabe Hitoshi
Drums: Sano Yauo
Guitars: Imahori Tsuneo, Hogari Hisaaki
Percussion: Sato Masaharu
Trumpet: Sasaki Shiro
Trombone: Sato Satoshi
Sax: Haruna Shoji
Strings: Shinozaki Masatsugu Group
Synthesizer manipulating: Urata Keishi, Sakamoto Syunsuke
Voices: Sakamoto Maaya, Sato Masaharu, Gabriela Robin, Hogart Hisaaki
Special Thanks: Tim & Mayu Jensen, Hayashi-san, Nishimura Saeko